Letters and Correspondence

Signed From To Titlesort icon Type Download Notational Vote
2/19/1997 DNFSB M. Whitaker Review of Hanford High-Level Waste Tank Safety Issues, December 2–6, 1996 Staff Issue Report application/pdf iconPDF
3/28/2008 A. J. Eggenberger Samuel W. Bodman Board Closes Recommendation 98-1, Resolution of Issues Identified by DOE Internal Oversight Letter application/pdf iconPDF
2/24/2004 John T. Conway Mark B. Whitaker Jr., Board Forwards its Fourteenth Annual Report to Congress Describing its Health and Safety Activities Relating to the Department of Energy's Defense Nuclear Facilities Letter application/pdf iconPDF
9/26/2014 Mark Whitney Peter S. Winokur DOE Office of Environmental Management (EM) Transmittal of Board Recommendation 2011-1 Implementation Plan Deliverable for Action 2-10 Letter application/pdf iconPDF
4/19/2005 A. J. Eggenberger Paul M. Golan Interim Seismic Criteria for the Waste Treatment Plant, Hanford Site Letter application/pdf iconPDF
12/9/2014 Peter S. Winokur Mark Whitney Waste Treatment Plant Instrumentation and Control Issue Closure Letter application/pdf iconPDF
1/30/2004 John T. Conway Jesse Hill Roberson "Criticality Safety Lessons Learned in a Deactivation and Decommissioning Environment," A Guide for Facility and Project Managers Letter application/pdf iconPDF
6/11/2008 A. J. Eggenberger Samuel W. Bodman 2007 Department of Energy Facility Representative of the Year, Glyn Trenchard Letter application/pdf iconPDF
6/12/2015 Jessie H. Roberson Ernest J. Moniz 2014 Facility Representative of the Year Recognition Letter application/pdf iconPDF
6/20/2016 Joyce L. Connery Ernest J. Moniz 2015 DOE Facility Representative of the Year Recognition Letter application/pdf iconPDF application/pdf iconPDF