Letters and Correspondence

Signed From To Title Typesort icon Download Notational Vote
12/13/2002 John T. Conway Rob Portman Information to Address the September 17, 2002, Inquiry from Congressman Rob Portman Letter application/pdf iconPDF
9/23/2010 Peter S. Winokur Mark D. Sullivan Health and Safety Matters at the Advanced Test Reactor at Idaho National Laborator Letter application/pdf iconPDF
7/16/2010 Peter S. Winokur Steven Chu Recognition of Mr. Michael J. McAnulty of the Idaho Operations Office - Honored with 2009 Department of Energy (DOE) Safety System Oversight Annual Award Letter application/pdf iconPDF
1/24/2007 A.J. Eggenberger James A. Rispoli Integrated Waste Treatment Unit (IWTU) at the Idaho National Laboratory Letter application/pdf iconPDF
6/13/2006 A.J. Eggenberger Samuel W. Bodman Recognition of Mr. Robert "Dary" Newbry of the Idaho Operations Office - Honored as the 2005 Department of Energy Facility Representative of the Year Letter application/pdf iconPDF
3/31/2005 John T. Conway Larry E. Craig Protection of Public and Workers at the DOE Idaho Complex Letter application/pdf iconPDF
6/6/2001 John T. Conway Mark T. Watts Thanks for Participation in the Board's May 23, 2001, Public Meeting on Quality Assurance Letter application/pdf iconPDF
4/4/2001 John T. Conway Leroy M. Duenes Thanks for Participation in the February 13, 2001, Public Meeting on Implementation of Integrated Safety Management Letter application/pdf iconPDF
2/8/2011 Peter S. Winokur Thomas P. D'Agostino Board Issues a Reporting Requirement for Briefing within 30 days on Actions Taken or Planned by NNSA to Change the CMRR Facility Safety Strategy and Design Letter application/pdf iconPDF
12/17/2010 Peter S. Winokur Steven Chu Board Accepts Implementation Plan for Recommendation 2009-2 Based on Clarifications and Commitments Made by NNSA Letter application/pdf iconPDF