Letters and Correspondence


DOE Provides Results of the Independent Tank Farm Integrated Safety Management System (ISM) Improvement Validations


Paul M. Golan

Principal Deputy Assistant Secretary for Environmental Management
Department of Energy
1000 Independence Ave.
Washington, DC 20585


The Honorable A. J. Eggenberger

Acting Chairman
Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board
625 Indiana Ave., NW, Suite 700
Washington, DC 20004

This Letter Pertains To:

Defense Nuclear FacilityAll DOE Sites