Letters and Correspondence


Minutes of Meeting of the DOE Fire Safety Committee in Relation to the Action Plan Addressing the Recommendations of the DOE Commission on Fire Safety and Preparedness


Beverly A. Cook

Assistant Secretary of Environment, Safety and Health
Department of Energy
1000 Independence Ave.
Washington, DC 20585


The Honorable John T. Conway

Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board
625 Indiana Ave., NW, Suite 700
Washington, DC 20004

This Letter Pertains To:

Defense Nuclear FacilityAll DOE Sites