Staff Issue Reports

Staff Issue Report

Fire Protection at Oak Ridge National Laboratory, U-233 Inspection and Repackaging Project


Mr. John T. Conway

Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board
625 Indiana Ave, NW, Suite 700
Washington, DC 20004-2901


Dr. Martha A. Krebs

Director of the Office of Science
Department of Energy
1000 Independence Avenue, SW
Washington, DC 20585-0113

This Report Pertains To:

Defense Nuclear FacilityY-12 National Security Complex / Oak Ridge National Laboratory