Staff Issue Reports

Staff Issue Report

Year 2000 Compliance for Safety-Related, Microprocessor-Based Systems at the Rocky Flats Environmental Technology Site


Mr. John T. Conway

Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board
625 Indiana Ave., NW
Washington, DC 20004


The Honorable Bill Richardson

Secretary of Energy
Department of Energy
1000 Independence Ave., SW
Washington, DC 20585

This Report Pertains To:

Defense Nuclear FacilityRocky Flats Environmental Technology Site