DEFENSE NUCLEAR FACILITIES SAFETY BOARD

Peter S. Winokur, Chairman

Jessie H. Roberson, Vice Chairman

Sean Sullivan, Board Member

ADMINISTRATION

General Manager Mark T. Welch

Deputy General Manager Vacant

TECHNICAL

Technical Director Steven A. Stokes

Deputy Technical Director
Richard E. Tontodonato

LEGAL

General Counsel
Vacant

Deputy General Counsel Richard N. Reback

Peter S. Winokur Chairman 8-6-2014