IMPAC Credit Card Holders Listing

Those on the staff of the Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board with Government credit cards are:

Jeremy N. Bingham R. Todd Davis Vera Johnson Virletta Johnson Michael Leggett Nate Melvin Robert Quirk Mark Sautman Thomas Spatz Lora Steed Andrew Thibadeau Mark Welch

All of the above employees can be reached at (202) 694-7000, at the following mailing address, or by e-mail at mailbox@dnfsb.gov.

Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board 625 Indiana Avenue, NW Suite 700 Washington, DC 20004