

DC Days Briefing by the Alliance for Nuclear Accountability to the Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board April 24, 2023 at 9:30 a.m.

Name	Organization
Joyce L. Connery	DNFSB—Chair
Thomas A. Summers	DNFSB—Vice Chair
Jessie H. Roberson	DNFSB—Board Member
Christopher Roscetti	DNFSB—Technical Director
Kevin Lyskowski	DNFSB—General Counsel
Joseph Gilman	DNFSB—Deputy General Counsel
Tara Tadlock	DNFSB—Associate Director for Board Operations
Jay Coghlan	Alliance for Nuclear Accountability; Nuclear Watch New Mexico
Tom Clements	Alliance for Nuclear Accountability; SRS Watch
Tanvi Kardile	Alliance for Nuclear Accountability; Oak Ridge Environmental Peace Alliance (OREPA)
Jesse Deer in Water	Alliance for Nuclear Accountability; Citizens' Resistance at Fermi 2 (CRAFT)
Dylan Spaulding	Alliance for Nuclear Accountability; Union of Concerned Scientists