

## Y-12 Reactive Materials Briefing by DOE to the Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board March 29, 2023 at 2:00 p.m.

Name	Organization
Joyce L. Connery	DNFSB—Chair
Thomas A. Summers	DNFSB—Vice Chair
Jessie H. Roberson	DNFSB—Board Member
Kevin Lyskowski	DNFSB—General Counsel
Christopher Roscetti	DNFSB—Technical Director
Katherine Herrera	DNFSB—Deputy Technical Director
Tara Tadlock	DNFSB—Associate Director for Board Operations
Todd Davis	DNFSB—Associate Technical Director for Nuclear Programs and Analysis
Richard Tontodonato	DNFSB—Associate Technical Director for Nuclear Weapon Programs
John Abrefah	DNFSB—Technical Staff
Sonia Thangavelu	DNFSB—Technical Staff
Dibesh Shrestha	DNFSB—Technical Staff
Clinton Jones	DNFSB—Technical Staff
Braden Saltus	DNFSB—Technical Staff
Fidel Ruz-Nuglo	DNFSB—Technical Staff
Frank Harshman	DNFSB—Technical Staff
Jason Flora	DNFSB—Technical Staff
Teresa Robbins	DOE—NPO Manager
Carlos Alvarado	DOE—NPO Deputy Manager, Pantex
Mary Helen Hitson	DOE—NPO Deputy Manager, Y-12
Rory Rauch	DOE—NPO Assistant Manager for Operations Management, Y-12/Y-12 Senior Scientific and Technical Advisor
Rich Tighe	DOE—CNS President and CEO
Gene Sievers	DOE—CNS VP and Y-12 Site Manager
Tony Boser	DOE—CNS VP of Mission Engineering
Dave Kupferer	DOE—CNS Chief of Nuclear Safety
Gregory Schoenebeck	DOE – NNSA Office of Safety (NA-ESH-20); NNSA DNFSB Liaison

Andrea Jones	DOE—NPO Nuclear Safety Specialist
Christy Drewry	DOE—NPO Senior Nuclear Engineer, Y-12
Katie Roberts	DOE—CNS Director for Assembly/Disassembly Operations
Elizabeth Hale	DOE—NPO Executive Officer
Sheila Shropshire	DOE—CNS Administrative Support
Stephen Janson	DOE—NPO Deputy Assistant Manager for Nuclear Safety and Engineering, Y- 12
Joe Olencz	DOE Director, Office of the Departmental Representative to the DNFSB
Christopher Chaves	DOE Office of the Departmental Representative to the DNFSB
David Nester	DOE Office of the Departmental Representative to the DNFSB
Marggie Schwenker	DOE Office of the Departmental Representative to the DNFSB
Carolyn Householder	DOE—NPO Executive Office Manager
Ryan Hay	DOE—CNS Deputy Director, Enriched Uranium Operations
Jim Hackworth	DOE—CNS Director, Enriched Uranium Operations
Joel Sadikoff	DOE—CNS Operations Health Chief of Staff
Douglas Clark	DOE—CNS Chief Nuclear Facility Safety Engineer
Jonathan Weigand	DOE—CNS Value Stream Organization Specialist, Enriched Uranium Operations
Jeremy Chester	DOE—CNS Director for Y-12 Product and Manufacturing Engineering
Susan Kozemko	DOE—CNS Senior Director for Y-12 Engineering