

Nuclear Criticality Safety Metrics Briefing by DOE to the Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board April 5, 2023 at 1:00 p.m.

Name	Organization
Joyce L. Connery	DNFSB—Chair
Thomas A. Summers	DNFSB—Vice Chair
Jessie H. Roberson	DNFSB—Board Member
Kevin Lyskowski	DNFSB—General Counsel
Timothy Dwyer	DNFSB—Associate Technical Director for Nuclear Facilities
Jonathan Plaue	DNFSB—Associate Technical Director for Nuclear Facilities Infrastructure and Projects
Mark Sautman	DNFSB—Associate Technical Director for Field Operations
Richard Tontodonato	DNFSB—Associate Technical Director for Nuclear Weapon Programs
Braden Saltus	DNFSB—Technical Staff
Douglas Minnema	DNFSB—Technical Staff
Brandon Weathers	DNFSB—Technical Staff
Christina Beaty	DNFSB—Technical Staff
Joseph Gilman	DNFSB—Technical Staff
David Campbell	DNFSB—Technical Staff
Ryan Eul	DNFSB—Technical Staff
Siaodong Jiang	DNFSB—Technical Staff
Mark Bradisse	DNFSB—Technical Staff
Christopher Chaves	DOE Office of the Departmental Representative to the DNFSB
David Nester	DOE Office of the Departmental Representative to the DNFSB
Marggie Schwenker	DOE Office of the Departmental Representative to the DNFSB
Steven Petras	DOE Office of the Departmental Representative to the DNFSB
Kevin Hahn	DOE NNSA-ESH-22 - Criticality Safety Expert
Kermit Bunde	DOE-ID, Operations and Safety Division
Larry Berg	DOE NNSA-ESH-22 - Criticality Safety Expert
Zahira Cruz-Perez	DOE EM – HQ DNFSB Liaison

Brenda Hawks	DOE EM - Associate Deputy Assistant Secretary for Field Operations/Chief Nuclear Safety
Johnnie Nevarez	DOE NNSA-ESH-22, Nuclear Safety Operations Division
Thomas Marenchin	DOE NNSA-ESH-22, Nuclear Safety Operations Division
Gregory Sosson	DOE EM - Deputy Assistant Secretary for Safety, Security, and Quality Assurance
Heidi Ascosi	DOE EM - DNFSB Liaison Support
Camille George	DOE EM – Office of the Associate Principal DAS for Field Operations
Angela Chambers	DOE NNSA-ESH-21, Chief of Defense Nuclear Safety Division
Kelli Markham	DOE NNSA-ESH-20, Chief of Defense Nuclear Safety
Ahmad Al-Daouk	DOE NNSA-ESH-1, Associate Administrator for Environment, Safety and Health
Robert Wilson	DOE EM - Criticality Safety Specialist
Ivan Trujillo	DOE NNSA-ESH-21, Chief of Defense Nuclear Safety Division