

## INL Flammable Gas Hazards Briefing by DOE to the Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board May 22, 2023 at 11:00 a.m.

Name	Organization
Joyce L. Connery	DNFSB—Chair
Thomas A. Summers	DNFSB—Vice Chair
Jessie H. Roberson	DNFSB—Board Member
Kevin Lyskowski	DNFSB—General Counsel
Christopher Roscetti	DNFSB—Technical Director
Katherine Herrera	DNFSB—Deputy Technical Director
Richard Tontodonato	DNFSB—Associate Technical Director for Nuclear Weapon Programs
Jonathan Plaue	DNFSB—Associate Technical Director for Nuclear Facility Infrastructure and Projects
Timothy Dwyer	DNFSB—Associate Technical Director for Nuclear Materials Processing and Stabilization
Todd Davis	DNFSB—Associate Technical Director for Nuclear Programs and Analysis
Tara Tadlock	DNFSB—Associate Director for Board Operations
Douglas Brown	DNFSB—Technical Staff
Erin McCullough	DNFSB—Technical Staff
Sanjoy Sircar	DNFSB—Technical Staff
Gregory Sosson	DOE—Deputy Assistant Secretary for Safety, Security, and Quality Assurance
Brenda Hawks	DOE—Associate Deputy Assistant Secretary for Field Operations/Chief Nuclear Safety
Zahira Cruz-Perez	DOE—EM DNFSB Liaison
Mark Brown	DOE—Deputy Manager, ICP
Jonathan Zobell	DOE—Assistant Manager Operational Oversight, ICP
Connie Flohr	DOE—Manager, ICP
Steve Petras	DOE—Office of the Departmental Representative (DR) to the Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board
David Nester	DOE—Office of the Departmental Representative (DR) to the Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board
Rod Arbon	IEC—Nuclear/Criticality Safety
Bryan Breffle	Waste Management Programs Director, IEC

Katie Murphy	DOE—Nuclear Safety Specialist, ICP
Douglas Pruitt	DOE—Assistant Manager Operational Oversight, ICP
Michael Goriup	DOE—Facility Safety Team Supervisor, ICP
Ty Blackford	IEC—President and Program Manager
Scott Perry	IEC—Nuclear/Criticality Safety
Joseph Giebel	IEC—Chief Engineer
David Martin	IEC—AMWTP Ops & Remediation Director
Marggie Schwenker	DOE—Office of the Departmental Representative (DR) to the Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board
Brady Thompson	DOE—Nuclear Safety Specialist, ICP
Ed Westbrook	DOE – Director for Operational Safety