

DOE Oversight Effectiveness Briefing by DOE to the Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board May 22, 2023 at 2:00 p.m.

Name	Organization
Joyce L. Connery	DNFSB—Chair
Thomas A. Summers	DNFSB—Vice Chair
Jessie H. Roberson	DNFSB—Board Member
Joseph Gilman	DNFSB—Deputy General Counsel
Christopher Roscetti	DNFSB—Technical Director
Katherine Herrera	DNFSB—Deputy Technical Director
Tara Tadlock	DNFSB—Associate Director for Board Operations
Jonathan Plaue	DNFSB—Associate Technical Director for Nuclear Facility Infrastructure and Projects
Mark Sautman	DNFSB—Associate Technical Director for Field Operations
Richard Tontodonato	DNFSB—Associate Technical Director for Nuclear Weapon Programs
Timothy Dwyer	DNFSB—Associate Technical Director for Nuclear Materials Processing and Stabilization
Todd Davis	DNFSB—Associate Technical Director for Nuclear Programs and Analysis
Ryan Eul	DNFSB—Technical Staff
Mark Wright	DNFSB—Technical Staff
Anthony Hutain	DNFSB—Technical Staff
Douglas Minnema	DNFSB—Technical Staff
Frances Sutherland	DNFSB—Technical Staff
Xiaodong Jiang	DNFSB—Technical Staff
Gregory Sosson	DOE—Deputy Assistant Secretary for Safety, Security, and Quality Assurance
Brenda Hawks	DOE—Associate Deputy Assistant Secretary for Field Operations/Chief Nuclear Safety
Ahmad al-Daouk	Associate Administrator, Office of Environment, Safety, and Health - National Nuclear Security Administration (NA-ESH)
Zahira Cruz-Perez	DOE—EM DNFSB Liaison
TK Benoit	DOE— NA-ESH Staff
Mark Do	DOE – EHSS-1.1 Staff

Christopher Chaves	Acting NNSA DNFSB Liaison (NA-ESH)
Kelli Markham	Director, NA-ESH-21
David Nester	DOE – EHSS-1.1 Staff
Joe Olencz	Director, DOE – EHSS-1.1
Steven Petras	DOE – EHSS-1.1 Staff
Michael Pribish	DOE – EM-3.1
Gregory Schoenebeck	DOE - EM-3.1
Margaret Schwenker	DOE – EHSS-1.1 Staff
James Todd	Deputy Associate Administrator, Office of Environment, Safety, and Health - National Nuclear Security Administration (NA-ESH) Acting Chief Defense Nuclear Safety
Ed Westbrook	DOE – EM-3.1
Kevin Witt	DOE - EM-3.1
David Young	Deputy Director, DOE – EA-30