

## Criticality Safety Support Group Briefing by DOE to the Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board April 24, 2023 at 2:30 p.m.

Name	Organization
Joyce L. Connery	DNFSB—Chair
Thomas A. Summers	DNFSB—Vice Chair
Jessie H. Roberson	DNFSB—Board Member
Joseph Gilman	DNFSB—General Counsel
Christopher Roscetti	DNFSB—Technical Director
Katherine Herrera	DNFSB—Deputy Technical Director
Timothy Dwyer	DNFSB—Associate Technical Director for Nuclear Facilities
Richard Tontodonato	DNFSB—Associate Technical Director for Nuclear Weapon Programs
Todd Davis	DNFSB—Associate Technical Director for Nuclear Materials
Jonathan Plaue	DNFSB—Associate Technical Director for Nuclear Facilities Infrastructure and Projects
Doug Minnema	DNFSB—Technical Staff
Ryan Eul	DNFSB—Technical Staff
Braden Saltus	DNFSB—Technical Staff
Mark Bradisse	DNFSB—Technical Staff
Adam Boussouf	DNFSB—Technical Staff
Patrick Migliorini	DNFSB—Technical Staff
Jiang Xiaodong	DNFSB—Technical Staff
Brandon Weathers	DNFSB—Technical Staff
Shelby Qualls	DNFSB - ExSec
Joe Olencz	DOE - Director, Office of the Departmental Representative to the DNFSB
David Nester	DOE - Office of the Departmental Representative to the DNFSB
Christopher Chaves	DOE - Office of the Departmental Representative to the DNFSB
Ahmad M. Al-Daouk	DOE – Associate Administrator for Environment, Safety and Health
Ivan Trujillo	DOE – Office of Chief of Defense Nuclear Safety Division
Angela Chambers	DOE – Office of Chief of Defense Nuclear Safety Division
Takeira Benoit	DOE – Office of Nuclear Safety Operations Division

Larry Berg	DOE - Office of Nuclear Safety Operations Division
Kevin Hahn	DOE - Office of Nuclear Safety Operations Division
Douglas Bowen	DOE – Office of Chief of Defense Nuclear Safety Division
Thomas Marenchin	DOE – Office of Nuclear Safety Operations Division
Carl Sykes	DOE NA-LA – Office of the Manager, Los Alamos Field Office
Jason Saenz	DOE NA-LA – Office of the Manager, Los Alamos Field Office
Jesus Romero	DOE NA-LA- Office of Assistant Manager for Nuclear Safety, Engineering and Readiness
Christopher Fischahs	DOE NA-LA Office of Assistant Manager for Nuclear Safety, Engineering and Readiness
Patrick Moss	DOE - Office of the Manager, Los Alamos Field Office
Josiah Moore	DOE NPO – Office of Office of Assistant Manager for Nuclear Safety and Engineering Y12
Seth Johnson	LANL – Weapons Production
Jennifer Alwin	LANL – Nuclear Criticality Safety
Melissa Metcalf	LANL – Weapons Production
Lauren Casaus	LANL – Weapons Production
Magdalena Gutierrez	LANL – Weapons Production
Mark Ledoux	LANL – Weapons Production
David Erickson	Criticality Safety Support Group Member
Calvin Hopper	Criticality Safety Support Group Member
Jerry McKamy	Criticality Safety Support Group Member
Kevin Reynolds	Criticality Safety Support Group Member
James Morman	Criticality Safety Support Group Member
David Hayes	Criticality Safety Support Group Member