

Changing the Safety Software Central Registry Program Briefing by DOE to the Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board June 8, 2023 at 11:00 a.m.

Name	Organization
Joyce L. Connery	DNFSB—Chair
Thomas A. Summers	DNFSB—Vice Chair
Jessie H. Roberson	DNFSB—Board Member
Joseph Gilman	DNFSB—Deputy General Counsel
Katherine Herrera	DNFSB—Deputy Technical Director
Tara Tadlock	DNFSB—Associate Director for Board Operations
Jonathan Plaue	DNFSB—Associate Technical Director for Nuclear Facility Infrastructure and Projects
Mark Sautman	DNFSB—Associate Technical Director for Field Operations
Timothy Dwyer	DNFSB—Associate Technical Director for Nuclear Materials Processing and Stabilization
Todd Davis	DNFSB—Associate Technical Director for Nuclear Programs and Analysis
Michael Dunlevy	DNFSB—Technical Staff
Julie Jarvis	DNFSB—Technical Staff
Ryan Eul	DNFSB—Technical Staff
Xiaodong Jiang	DNFSB—Technical Staff
Zemenu Demeke	DNFSB—Technical Staff
Kenneth Deutsch	DNFSB—Technical Staff
Garrett Smith	Acting Deputy Director, DOE-EHSS
Gregory Baker	General Engineer, NA-ESH
Christopher Beaman	Staff, DOE-EHSS-32
Yevonne Deaton	QA Specialist, DOE-EM-3.113
Andrew Delapaz	Staff, DOE-EHSS-30
James Gambrell	QA Specialist, DOE-EM-3.113
Sharon Jasim-Hanif	Director, DOE-EHSS-32
Robert Lukes	Staff, DOE-SC-4
Garvey McKeown	Staff, DOE-EHSS-32

Daniel Middleton	Staff, DOE-SC-4
Johnnie Nevarez	Director, NA-EHS-22
Larry Perkins	Acting Director, DOE-EHSS-30
Joe Olencz	Director, DOE-EHSS-1.1, Departmental Representative to DNFSB
Mark Do	Staff, DOE-EHSS-1.1
David Nester	Staff, DOE-EHSS-1.1
Steve Petras	Staff, DOE-EHSS-1.1