

Annual SRS Building 235-F Safety Status Update by DOE to the Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board July 13, 2023 at 1:00 p.m.

Name	Organization
Joyce L. Connery	DNFSB—Chair
Thomas A. Summers	DNFSB—Vice Chair
Jessie H. Roberson	DNFSB—Board Member
Kevin Lyskowski	DNFSB—General Counsel
Katherine Herrera	DNFSB—Acting Executive Director of Operations
Todd Davis	DNFSB—Acting Deputy Technical Director
Mark Sautman	DNFSB—Associate Technical Director for Field Operations
Jonathan Plaue	DNFSB—Associate Technical Director for Nuclear Facility Infrastructure and Projects
Dave Campbell	DNFSB—Staff
Zach McCabe	DNFSB—Staff
Leigh Lin	DNFSB—Staff
Andrew Kline	DNFSB—Staff
Eric Richardson	DNFSB—Staff
Michael Dunlevy	DNFSB—Staff
Patrick Migliorini	DNFSB—Staff
Brenda Hawks	DOE-Associate Deputy Assistant Secretary for Field Operations/Chief Nuclear Safety
Gregory Sosson	DOE-Acting Associate Principal Deputy Assistant Secretary for Field Operations
Stanley Pyram	DOE-SRS Site Chief Engineer
Kevin Witt	DOE-Director, Office of Safety Management
Roberto Gonzalez	DOE- Director, Nuclear Materials Engineering Division (SRS)
Edwin Deshong	DOE-Deputy Manager, Savannah River Operations Office, (SRS)
Herbert Crapse	DOE- Nuclear Material Programs Division Director (SRS)
Michael Budney	DOE Manager, Savannah River Operations Office, (SRS)
Karen Morrow	DOE- Director of the Remediation and Deactivation & Decommissioning Division (SRS)

Jimmy McMillian	DOE Assistant Manager for Infrastructure & Environmental Stewardship (SRS)
Brenden Everson	DOE FE/SSO (SRS)
Angela Holmes	DOE-Acting Assistant Manager for Infrastructure and Environmental Stewardship (SRS)
Linda Luke	DOE-Program Analyst, DNFSB/DOE Office of the Manager (SRS)
Patrick Kilroy	DOE- Assistant Manager for Nuclear Material Stabilization (SRS)
Stephen Stamper	DOE-Deputy Assistant Manager for Nuclear Materials Stabilization (SRS)
Jené Smith	DOE Program Analyst, DNFSB/DOE Office of the Manager (SRS)
Karen Adams	DOE-Federal Project Director (SRS)
Margaret Schwenker	DOE-Office of the Departmental Representative
Phillip Polk	DOE-Director Savannah River Laboratory Office
Brenda Pfrommer	DOE -Program Analyst (SRS)
Brian Sautter	DOE- Nuclear Engineer/Facility Engineer, Nuclear Material Engineering Division (SRS)
Steven Petras	DOE-Office of the Departmental Representative (DR) to the Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board
Craig West	DOE-SRS Site Liaison
Zahira Cruz-Perez	DOE-EM DNFSB Liaison
Heidi Ascosi	DOE -Contractor supporting EM-3.1/EM DNFSB Liaison
William Weaver	DOE-Nuclear Facilities & Tritium Risk Specialist, CNS
David Nester	DOE-Office of the Departmental Representative (DR) to the Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board