

## DOE Briefing to the Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board on NNSS DAF Safety Basis April 3, 2024 at 11:00 a.m.

Name	Organization
Joyce L. Connery	DNFSB—Chair
Thomas A. Summers	DNFSB—Vice Chair
Mary Buhler	DNFSB—Executive Director of Operations
Katherine Herrera	DNFSB—Deputy Executive Director of Operations
Dan O'Connor	DNFSB—Office of the General Counsel
Timothy Dwyer	DNFSB—Technical Director
Richard Tontodonato	DNFSB— Deputy Technical Director
Michael Dunlevy	DNFSB—Technical Staff
David Grover	DNFSB—Technical Staff
Austin Powers	DNFSB—Technical Staff
Patrick Migliorini	DNFSB—Technical Staff
Jonathan Plaue	DNFSB—Technical Staff
Katie Heffner	DNFSB—Technical Staff
Robert Oberreuter	DNFSB—Technical Staff
Sonia Thangavelu	DNFSB—Technical Staff
Edem Tetteh	DNFSB—Technical Staff
Douglas Minnema	DNFSB—Technical Staff
Peter Foster	DNFSB—Technical Staff
Chris Berg	DNFSB—Technical Staff
Jermaine Heath	DNFSB—Technical Staff
Christopher Chaves	DOE—NNSA DNFSB Liaison
Zahira Cruz-Perez	DOE—Office of the Departmental Representative to the DNFSB
David Nester	DOE—Office of the Departmental Representative to the DNFSB
Joe Olencz	DOE—Office of the Departmental Representative to the DNFSB
Ahmad Al-Daouk	DOE—NA-ESH
Jason Julian	DOE—NNSA NV
Jim O'Brien	DOE—NA-ESH-22

Name	Organization
Coleen Gibson	DOE—NNSA NV
Kim Murray	DOE—NA-ESH-20
David Bowman	DOE—NNSA NV
Jim Todd	DOE—NA-ESH-20
William Pulse	DOE—NA-ESH-22
Charles Thom	NNSS MSTS
Eric Amarescu	DOE—NNSA NV
Takeira Benoit	DOE—NA-ESH-22
Kyle Brown	DOE—NA-ESH-21
Austin Chandler	DOE—NNSA NV
Brian Clifton	DOE—NNSA NV
Naris Lankford	DOE—NNSA NV
John Contardi	NNSS MSTS
Wendy Doyle	DOE—NA-ESH
Jimmy Dyke	DOE—NA-ESH-21
Betty Huck	DOE—NNSA NV
Phillip Mills	NNSS MSTS
Laura Tomlinson	DOE—NNSA NV
John Schwenker	NNSS MSTS