

## Annual DOE Briefing to the Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board on Nuclear Criticality Safety Metrics April 10, 2024 at 4:00 p.m.

Name	Organization
Joyce L. Connery	DNFSB—Chair
Thomas A. Summers	DNFSB—Vice Chair
Mary Buhler	DNFSB—Executive Director of Operations
Katherine Herrera	DNFSB—Deputy Executive Director of Operations
Eric Fox	DNFSB—Office of the General Counsel
Timothy Dwyer	DNFSB—Technical Director
Richard Tontodonato	DNFSB—Deputy Technical Director
Todd Davis	DNFSB—Associate Technical Director for Nuclear Programs and Analysis
Jonathan Plaue	DNFSB—Associate Technical Director for Nuclear Facilities Infrastructure and Projects
Ryan Eul	DNFSB—Technical Staff
Braden Saltus	DNFSB—Technical Staff
Douglas Minnema	DNFSB—Technical Staff
Brandon Weathers	DNFSB—Technical Staff
David Campbell	DNFSB—Technical Staff
Julie Jarvis	DNFSB—Technical Staff
Mark Bradisse	DNFSB—Technical Staff
Ahmad Al-Daouk	DOE NA-ESH-1—Associate Administrator for Environment, Safety, and Health
James Todd	DOE NA-ESH—Senior Technical Advisor and Chief of Defense Nuclear Safety
Brenda Hawks	DOE EM—Associate Deputy Assistant Secretary for Field Operations/Chief Nuclear Safety
David Nester	DOE Office of the Departmental Representative to the DNFSB
Christopher Chaves	DOE NNSA DNFSB Liaison
Larry Berg	DOE NA-ESH-22—Criticality Safety Expert
Kevin Hahn	DOE NA-ESH-22—Criticality Safety Expert
Thomas Marenchin	DOE NA-ESH-22—Nuclear Safety Operations Division
Kermit Bunde	DOE EM— Criticality Safety Expert
Angela Chambers	DOE NA-ESH-21—Chief of Defense Nuclear Safety Division

Name	Organization
Heidi Ascosi	DOE EM-DNFSB Liaison Support
Takeira Benoit	DOE NA-ESH-22, Nuclear Safety Operations Division
Zahira Cruz-Perez	DOE Office of the Departmental Representative to the DNFSB
Andrew De La Paz	DOE EHSS-30, Office of Nuclear Safety
Charles Maggart	DOE NE—Chief of Nuclear Safety
Joanna Serra	DOE SC – Chief of Nuclear Safety
Kim Murray	DOE NA-ESH-1.1, Office of the Chief of Staff
Joe Olencz	DOE Office of the Departmental Representative to the DNFSB
Steven Petras	DOE Office of the Departmental Representative to the DNFSB
Ashley Ruocco	DOE EM - DNFSB HQ Liaison