

DOE Briefing to the Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board on DOE O 251.1 Path Forward April 10, 2024 at 2:00 p.m.

| Name | Organization |
|---------------------|--|
| Joyce L. Connery | DNFSB—Chair |
| Thomas A. Summers | DNFSB—Vice Chair |
| Mary Buhler | DNFSB—Executive Director of Operations |
| Katherine Herrera | DNFSB—Deputy Executive Director of Operations |
| Joseph Gilman | DNFSB—Office of the General Counsel |
| Timothy Dwyer | DNFSB—Technical Director |
| Richard Tontodonato | DNFSB—Deputy Technical Director |
| Todd Davis | DNFSB—Associate Technical Director |
| Sherry Lewis | DNFSB—Technical Staff |
| Ryan Eul | DNFSB—Technical Staff |
| David Campbell | DNFSB—Technical Staff |
| Dibesh Shrestha | DNFSB—Technical Staff |
| Michael Dunlevy | DNFSB—Technical Staff |
| Ze Demeke | DNFSB—Technical Staff |
| Ingrid Kolb | Director, DOE Office of Management |
| Chris Tirado | Directives Program, DOE Office of Management |
| Reed Bickmore | Directives Program, DOE Office of Management |
| Brenda Hawks | DOE EM Associate Deputy Assistant Secretary for Field Operations Oversight |
| Joe Olencz | DOE Departmental Representative to the Board |
| Mark Do | DOE Departmental Representative to the Board |
| Andrew Delapaz | DOE Environment, Health, Safety & Security |
| David Nester | DOE Departmental Representative to the Board |
| Ashley Ruocco | DOE EM—DNFSB HQ Liaison |
| Garrett Smith | DOE Environment, Health, Safety & Security |