Letters and Correspondence

Signed From To Titlesort icon Type Download
2/28/1996 John T. Conway Hazel R. O’Leary Board Discusses the Issuance of New DOE Orders under the Auspices of the Order Revision Effort Letter application/pdf iconPDF
5/31/1994 John T. Conway Hazel R. O'Leary Board Designates Paul Gubanc as Hanford Site Representative Letter application/pdf iconPDF
11/5/2003 John T. Conway Linton Brooks Board Denies Request by NNSA for Extension to Reporting Requirement on Defensible Lightning Protection at Los Alamos National Laboratory Letter application/pdf iconPDF
12/7/2009 John E. Mansfield Steven Chu Board Copy of Quarterly Report to Congress on the Status of Significant Unresolved Issues with the DOE's Design and Construction Projects Letter application/pdf iconPDF
4/29/2008 A. J. Eggenberger Samuel W . Bodman Board Considers Recommendation 94-1 to have been Superceded by Recommendation 2000-1 and Closes Recommendation 94-1 Letter application/pdf iconPDF
9/10/1998 John T. Conway Bill Richardson Board Congratulates Secretary Richardson for his Appointment to the DOE Letter application/pdf iconPDF
3/14/1997 John T. Conway Federico Peña Board Congratulates Secretary Peña on his Appointmen Letter application/pdf iconPDF
6/20/2013 Peter S. Winokur Ernest J. Moniz Board Congratulates Secretary Moniz on his Appointment Letter application/pdf iconPDF
8/16/2010 Peter S. Winokur Thomas P. D'Agostino Board Congratulates NNSA on Timely Completion of Repackaging Safety Improvement at the Plutonium Facility, Los Alamos National Laboratory Letter application/pdf iconPDF
4/22/2010 Peter S. Winokur Steven Chu Board Congratulates DOE, NNSA, and the Y-12 Contractors on the Completion of the Highly Enriched Uranium Materials Facility at the Y-12 National Security Complex Letter application/pdf iconPDF