Letters and Correspondence

Signed From To Titlesort icon Type Download Notational Vote
2/23/1999 John T. Conway Robert Van Hook Board Commends Lockheed Martin on its Integrated Safety Management Workshop Letter application/pdf iconPDF
3/26/1996 John T. Conway James K. Magruder Board Commends James K. Magruder on the Occasion of his Retirement Letter application/pdf iconPDF
4/4/2001 John T. Conway Steve Polston Board Commends Energy Facility Contractors Group (EFCOG) - Integrated Safety Management and Safety Analysis Working Groups Letter application/pdf iconPDF
10/25/2000 John T. Conway Robert I. Van Hook, Jr. Board Commends Dr. Robert I. Van Hook, Jr. on the Occaision of his Retirement from Lockheed Martin Energy Systems Letter application/pdf iconPDF
12/7/2009 John E. Mansfield Gregory Meyer Board Commends Dr. Richard S. Hartley of B&W Pantex for his Seminar on High-Reliability Organizations Letter application/pdf iconPDF
12/6/2000 John T. Conway George F. Hurley Board Commends Dr. George F. Hurley for his Extraordinary Efforts on the Occasion of his Retirement from 25 Years of Service at Los Alamos National Laboratory Letter application/pdf iconPDF
9/24/1999 John T. Conway T. J. Glauthier Board Commends DOE's Choice of Mr. Michael Glasman of the Y-12 Plant, as Facility Representative of the Year Letter application/pdf iconPDF
1/14/2000 John T. Conway T. J. Glauthier Board Commends DOE Rocky Flats Field Office in Citing its Contractor for Inadequate Implementation of Safety Technical Requirements and Operational Safety Requirements Letter application/pdf iconPDF
9/21/2000 John T. Conway Ernest J. Moniz Board Commends DOE on its Two-Volume Set Regarding Vadose Zone: Science and Technology Solutions Letter application/pdf iconPDF
5/22/2002 John T. Conway Spencer Abraham Board Commends DOE and RFETS on Meeting Milestone in Implementation Plan for Recommendation 94-1 Involving Stabilization and Repackaging of Plutonium-Bearing Residue Letter application/pdf iconPDF