Letters and Correspondence

Signed From To Titlesort icon Type Download Notational Vote
6/6/2001 John T. Conway Mark T. Watts Thanks for Participation in the Board's May 23, 2001, Public Meeting on Quality Assurance Letter application/pdf iconPDF
4/4/2001 John T. Conway Leroy M. Duenes Thanks for Participation in the February 13, 2001, Public Meeting on Implementation of Integrated Safety Management Letter application/pdf iconPDF
4/23/2007 A. J. Eggenberger Robert J. Piwowarczyk Thanks for Role in Honoring J. Kenton Fortenberry of the DNFSB During his Receipt of the 2006 Distinguished Rank Award Letter application/pdf iconPDF
2/14/2002 John T. Conway Neal Goldenberg Thanks for Successful Interactions with the Board on the Occaision of his Retirement Letter application/pdf iconPDF
6/11/2012 Peter S. Winokur Steven Chu The Board is Pleased to Recognize that Mr. Bradley J. Davis of the Idaho Operations Office was Recently Honored as the 2011 DOE Facility Representative of the Year Letter application/pdf iconPDF
6/14/2012 Peter S. Winokur Steven Chu The Board is Pleased to Recognize that Ms. Elaine N. Diaz of the Hanford Site Office of River Protection was Recently Honored as the Winner of the 2011 DOE Safety System Oversight Annual Award Letter application/pdf iconPDF
11/15/2002 John T. Conway Jesse Hill Roberson The Board Requests that DOE Provide a Briefing on the Vapor-Space Corrosion Program Including the Schedule for Actions and Funding Support within 30 Days Letter application/pdf iconPDF
11/7/2014 Ernest J. Moniz Peter S. Winokur The Department of Energy (DOE) acknowledges receipt of Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board (Board) Recommendation 2014-01, Emergency Preparedness and Response.. Letter application/pdf iconPDF
4/11/2013 James J. McConnell Peter S. Winokur The National Nuclear Security Administration (NNSA) has Completed all but two of its Commitments (505 and 511) from the Implementation Plan (IP) for Board Recommendation 2000-1, Prioritization for Stabilizing Nuclear Materials Letter application/pdf iconPDF
3/23/1993 John T. Conway Hazel R. O'Leary The Need for Critical Experiment Capability Recommendation application/pdf iconPDF