Letters and Correspondence


Board Letter Forwarding Its Second Annual Report to Congress on Plutonium Storage at the DOEs Savannah River Site


A. J. Eggenberger

Acting Chairman
Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board
625 Indiana Ave., NW, Suite 700
Washington, DC 20004


Mr. Mark B. Whitaker Jr.

Departmental Representative to the DNFSB, S-3.1
Department of Energy
1000 Independence Ave., SW
Washington, DC 20585

This Letter Pertains To:

Defense Nuclear FacilitySavannah River Site