Press Releases

Date Title Document
May 6, 2009
Mr. Jonathan Plaue Appointed as DNFSB Site Rep at LLNL PDF iconPDF
September 15, 2006
Mr. Brett Broderick is Appointed Board Site Representative at DOE's Los Alamos National Laboratory PDF iconPDF
December 20, 2004
On November 22, 2004, the Senate Confirmed the Appointments of Dr. R. Bruce Matthews and Mr. Joseph F. Bader to be Members of the Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board PDF iconPDF
September 8, 2000
Mr. David J. Grover Appointed Board Site Representative at Hanford Site PDF iconPDF
July 13, 2000
Mr. William I White Appointed Board Site Representative at Pantex Plant PDF iconPDF
May 19, 1997
Board Announces the Assignment of Timothy J. Dwyer as One of the Two Board Site Representatives at the Department of Energy's Pantex Plant PDF iconPDF